Contacting Us

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers’ family and personal time on (i) Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and (ii) Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

 Year 3 Form Tutors 

  • [FN 302] Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 302] Mr Ng Shuh Lit <shuhlit@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Ms Wong Kah Yan <wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [FN 303] Ms Tan Lay Moi <laymoi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Ms Ong Siew Hwee <ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 301] Mr Jeremy Liew <jeremyl@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg>
  • [LE 302] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 301] Mr Nicholas Koh <nicholas.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Mr Jamues Ng <jamues.nicholas.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [ML 302] Ms Frida Ho <frida.gaya.ho@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Mrs Wang Pei Feng <peifeng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 301] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>
  • [MN 303] Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>

 Other Year 3 Personnel 

  • [Dean, OPAM] Mr Eric Lam <ericlam@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Director of Student Development]                                             Ms Patsy Chua <chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Director of Academics]                                                              Ms Nevina Ho <nevina@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HOL 3OP] Mr Chong Chow Wee <chongcw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [School Counsellor] Ms Diane Choo <dianechoo@sji.edu.sg>
CCA Tutors
  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton] 
  • [CanoeingMr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Football] Mr Mohd Syaffudin
  • [Gymnastics] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [HockeyMr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [RugbyMr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mrs Nicole Khoo <deniser@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SquashMr Joseph Edison
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [TennisMs Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Land)] LTA Law Whye Kiat <law.whye.kiat@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John BrigadeMr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] 2LT Firmin Lee
  • [NPCC] Ms Lynette Lin <lynettel@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar EnsembleMr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Infocomm & Robotics] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs
  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg> & Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>  
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>


Comments