Contact Us

O' Level Programme Academy

Management TeamDean : Mr Eric Lam <ericlam@sji.edu.sg >Director of Academy : Ms Winnie Yap <winnieyap@sji.edu.sg>Director of Student Development : Ms Patsy Chua <chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg>
Head of Level (Y3 OP)Ms Chew Hui Fang <chew.hui.fang@sji.edu.sg>
HeadsEnglish : Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg>Mother Tongue : Ms Winnie Yap <winnieyap@sji.edu.sg>Mathematics : Mr Colin Toh <colin.toh@sji.edu.sg>Science : Mr David Kwang <dkwyew@sji.edu.sg>Humanities : Mrs Nevina Ho <nevina@sji.edu.sg>
CoordinatorsAesthetics : Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg >History/SS : Mrs Yap Yin Shian <chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg >
Form TutorsFN 301 : Mr Mok Hsu Pan <hpmok@sji.edu.sg> Mrs Lorraine Vastel <lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>FN 303 : Ms Chen Shuying <chen.shuying@sji.edu.sg > Mr Tan Yan Li <tan.yan.li@sji.edu.sg>LE 301 : Mrs Shanti Subramaniam <Shanti@sji.edu.sg> Mdm Roziyah Abd Samad <roziyah@sji.edu.sg> Mr Colin Toh<colin.toh@sji.edu.sg>LE 303 : Mr Ron Tok <ron.tok.kian.hong@sji.edu.sg> Ms Chen Shu En <chen.shuen@sji.edu.sg>ML 302 : Mr Patrick Sagaram <patrick.sagaram@sji.edu.sg> Ms Tan Hui Fang <huifang@sji.edu.sg>ML 303 : Ms Surjeet Kaur <surka@sji.edu.sg > Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>MN 301 : Ms Chim Wai Yee <chim.wai.yee@sji.edu.sg > Mdm R. Selvarani <selvarani@sji.edu.sg>MN 302 : Mrs Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> Mr Brendon Cheung
School CounsellorMs Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>