Mr Eric Lam

Dean

ericlam@sji.edu.sg

Ms Winnie Yap

Director of Academics/ Head MTL

winnieyap@sji.edu.sg

Ms Patsy Chua

Director of Student Development

chua.patsy@sji.edu.sg

Mr Alan Chan

Director of Learning

alan.chan@sji.edu.sg

Ms Chew Hui Fang

Head of Level (Year 4)

chew.hui.fang@sji.edu.sg

Mr Chong Chow Wee

Head of Level (Year 3)

chongcw@sji.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Syaifudin

Head Discipline

mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg

Mr Colin Toh

Head Math

colin.toh@sji.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Boon Siang

Head English & Literature

boonsiang@sji.edu.sg

Ms Winnie Yap

Director of Academics/ Head MTL

winnieyap@sji.edu.sg

Mrs Nevina Ho

Head Humanities

nevina@sji.edu.sg

Mr Thomas Yeo

Head ICT & Information Management

thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg

Ms Wong Kah Yan

SH Student Leadership

wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg

Mr Christopher Thio

Executive, Student Services & Programmes

Ms Diane Choo
School Counsellor
diane.choo@sji.edu.sg


Ms Pamela Lim

FN301

pamela.lim@sji.edu.sg

Mr Ignatius Goh

FN301


Mr David Kwang

FN302

dkwyew@sji.edu.sg


Ms Frida Gaya Ho

FN302

frida.gaya.ho@sji.edu.sg


Mrs Yap Yin Shian

LE302

chia.yin.shian@sji.edu.sg


Ms Cindy Chua

LE302

cindy.chua@sji.edu.sg


Ms Tan Lay Moi

LE303

laymoi@sji.edu.sg


Ms Lim Boon Siang

LE303

boonsiang@sji.edu.sg

Mrs Wang Pei Feng

ML301

peifeng@sji.edu.sg


Mrs Nevina Ho

ML301

nevina@sji.edu.sg



Ms Ong Siew Hwee

ML303

ong.siew.hwee@sji.edu.sg


Ms Wong Kah Yan

ML303

wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Pick Siew

MN302

lpicks@sji.edu.sg


Mr Thomas Yeo

MN302

thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg

Ms Lydiawati Cao

MN303

lydiawati@sji.edu.sg


Mr Mohd Tahir

MN303

mohdtahir@sji.edu.sg